Bridgeville – Aftershock CD


1. Get on Top
2. Mystic River
3. Save Me
4. Aftershock
5. Black Rain
6. Keep Holding On
7. Bridge to a Broken Heart
8. Freakshow
9. Homeland
10. Anthem of the World
11. Absinthia

$ 8.00

In stock

SKU: CR15.0007CD Category:

Bridgeville is a rock band from the city of Skien, Norway. The band was formed in the fall of 2013 by Martin Steene of the Danish Metal band Iron Fire and the Norwegian Hard Rock band Absinth. All of the guys share the same passion for classic rock music, and bands like Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, and Def Leppard are influences that are worth mentioning. The vision of the band is to create good old-fashioned Rock ‘N Roll music stirred up with a modern flavor.

Their first single and video, Absinthia, was released in 2014, followed by some local live shows, and in 2015 Bridgeville signed a record contract with Crime Records for the release of their debut album, Aftershock.

11 tracks of melodic Hard Rock mixed by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) and Tommy Hansen (Helloween).
Bridgeville wanted their first album to be perfect, and after two years of recording and planning, they are now ready to show that this might be the next big Rock act out of Norway.

Weight 0.35 lbs