Vanora – Momentum CD


1. Mask
2. Stamina
3. Echo to the World
4. Requiem
5. Metronome
6. The Hand That Feeds
7. Laughing Room
8. Poles Apart
9. Pariah [Only available as a bonus on the CD]

$ 8.00

In stock

SKU: CR17.0018CD Category:

Vanora is a synergy of five talented young musicians springing out of Oslo, Norway. With their debut full-length album Momentum hitting the shelves on September 1st, 2017, Vanora will expose the world to its own inventive take on the metal music style. Blending razor-sharp guitar riffing with big synthesizers, sung vocals, screamed vocals, and more, this quintet might just be your thing- and if you anyway are a fan of modern metal (i.e., TesseracT, Meshuggah, The Contortionist, etc.), you should definitely check them out!

Weight 0.35 lbs