Ask the Slave – Kiss Your Chora [Remixed & Remastered] CD


1. Bathtub
2. Greta Garbo
3. Slave
4. They Were The Brain Police
5. Little Red Rooster
6. Silver Cock
7. Some Text Missing
8. Hugging Radiators
9. Bulldozer
10. Greta Garbo [Acoustic Live Radio Performance][Bonus Track]
11. Bathtub [Live][Bonus Track]

$ 15.00

In stock

SKU: CR20.0031CD Category:

In a DIY effort, Ask the Slave’s debut, Kiss Your Chora, was recorded by the members themselves in their very own Studio Chora and released independently on CDR in a limited amount of 100 copies. Now, some 14 years later, through Norwegian cult label Crime Records, this long-out-of-print oddity will be made available again, and this time on international ground. The album has been remixed and remastered, containing two bonus tracks.

Weight 0.35 lbs