Secret Chapter – Chapter One LP


Side A:
1. Baptized in Ecstasy
2. Show Me the Road
3. Human Centipede
4. One Night Aint Enough
5. Heavy Metal Love Affair


Side B:
1. The Great Escape
2. Sin City
3. Introspection
4. Enemy Inside
5. Blaze

$ 20.00

In stock

SKU: CR19.0024LP Category:

Once upon a time, there was a band that stated that «Rock’n’roll all nite, Party every day!» was the mantra in life. Here comes the soundtrack for doing exactly that!

Secret Chapter brings you ten powerful metal songs on their debut album named Chapter One, which will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.

Co-producing, mixing and mastering has been taken care of by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios.

All members of the band have a big passion for powerful music, and they have all played (or still play) in different groups throughout the years (Withem, Maraton, Wild’n’Wicked, Intruder, etc.). They have also been collaborating with musicians and bands like Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT), Tony Mills (TNT), Mats Levén (Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Pagan’s Mind, Samantha Fox, and Circus Maximus. And one can hear lots of influences in their music, ranging from Judas Priest and Accept on the one hand to TNT and Queensrÿche on the other, and even some Deep Purple is mixed in there.

Get your copy today, play it loud, and let yourself be Baptized in Ecstasy!

Weight 1.00 lbs