Iron Fire – Beyond the Void LP


Side A:
1. Intro
2. Beyond the Void
3. Final Warning
4. Cold Chains of the North
5. Wrong Turn
6. Bones and Gasoline


Side B:
1. Old Habits Die Hard
2. Judgement Day
3. To Hell and Back
4. One More Bullet
5. The Devils Path
6. Out of Nowhere

$ 20.00

In stock

SKU: CR17.0016LP Category:

How do you top great power metal albums like Voyage of the Damned and Among the Dead?

Well, the answer from Iron Fire is supposed to keep the focus on songwriting straight, keep the approach real and speak straight from the beating metal heart. Beyond the Void is, therefore, nothing but an honest in-your-face metal album, filled with blistering power metal songs that melt traditional melodic heavy metal with hard-hitting power trash. This melting pot of heavy metal madness is mixed and mastered by legendary producer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity, Madball, etc.).

This is an album spanning from Testament to Judas Priest to Helloween and beyond. Fans of good heavy metal songwriting should give this new creation a spin.

Weight 1.00 lbs