Veil of Secrets – Dead Poetry CD


1. The Last Attempt
2. Sear the Fallen
3. Remorseful Heart
4. The Lie of Her Prosperity
5. Fey
6. Bryd
7. Meson
8. Entirety

$ 18.00

In stock

SKU: CR20.0027CD Category:

VIBEKE STENE is known as the singer of Tristania, 1997-2007. With Veil of Secrets, STENE has composed the majority of lyrics and vocals.

ASGEIR MICKELSON is known for having played drums in Borknagar, Sarke, Ihsahn, Spiral Architect, Vintersorg, Testament, and others. With Veil of Secrets, MICKELSON has written all music and recorded drums, guitars, and bass.

Growling vocals on the album were done by ERLING MALM (Endolith, Articulus), who will also play guitar live. The violin was done by SAREETA (Ram-Zet, ex-Ásmegin).

Dead Poetry is produced by Vibeke Stene and Asgeir Mickelson, mixed at Toproom Studio by Børge Finstad, and mastered at dUb Studio by Endre Kirkesola.

Weight 0.35 lbs