Vingulmork – Chiaroscuro CD


1. Collapse And Rebuild
2. Hold Your Ground
3. (I Am) The Darkness You Can Touch
4. The Haunting
5. Old Hate
6. From Promise
7. Painting Lives
8. White Dress, Black Heart
9. I Will Suffice

$ 8.00

In stock

SKU: CR15.0011CD Category:

Norwegian blackened thrash metal band Vingulmork delivers its debut album Chiaroscuro with passion. Aggressive, old-school thrash goes head to head with contemporary black metal and melodic hooks on a record that seeks to emphasize the contrasts between light and dark, musically, lyrically, and visually.

For fans of Skeletonwitch, I, Old Man’s Child, and Dissection.

Weight 0.35 lbs